Contact

Brussels regional public service

Brussels International

ERDF Directorate

Evi Cornelis, Director

Place Saint-Lazare 2
1035 Brussels

Phone:+32800 3874
E-mail : feder@sprb.brussels

Team

  • Ann Moerman
    Legal Officer, Project Management
    amoerman@gob.brussels
  • Anouchka Monseur
    Legal Officer, Project Management
    amonseur@sprb.brussels
  • Bieke Comer
    Project Management
    bcomer@gob.brussels
  • Chrisoula Papazoglou
    Finance & Secretariat
    cpapazoglou@sprb.brussels
  • Diane Mommaerts
    Project Management
    dmommaerts@sprb.brussels
  • Dorien Strobbe
    Project Management, Reporting & Indicators
    dstrobbe@sprb.brussels
  • Elodie Nisol
    Finance & Secretariat
    elisol@sprb.brussels
  • Evi Cornelis
    Director
    ecornelis@gob.brussels
  • Feza Nyanghe
    Budget & Finance
    fnyanghe@sprb.brussels
  • Frédérique Van Nyen
    Project Management, Evaluation & Reporting
    fvannyen@sprb.brussels
  • Geneviève Planchard
    Communication
    gplanchard@sprb.brussels
  • Jean-Philippe Paulus
    Legal Officer, Project Management
    jppaulus@sprb.brussels
  • Jolan Bollen
    Gestion de projets
    jbollen@gob.brussels
  • Laurent Marliere
    Project Management
    lmarliere@sprb.brussels
  • Maria Marcopoulos
    Project Management, European Affairs
    mmarcopoulos@sprb.brussels
  • Nele De Waele
    Finance & Secretariat
    ndewaele@gob.brussels
  • Quentin RICHARD
    First attaché, Coordination Programming, Evaluation & Reporting
    qrichard@sprb.brussels
  • Raphaël Parate
    First Attaché, Finance & Budget Coordination
    rparate@sprb.brussels
  • Valentin Graas
    Preparation 2021-2027 and Other programmes (European Territorial Cooperation, Innovative Urban Actions)
    vgraas@sprb.brussels
  • Yolande Gavilan Mesas
    Legal Officer, Project Management
    ygavilanmesas@sprb.brussels