Contact

Brussels regional public service
Brussels International
ERDF Directorate

Evi Cornelis, Director

Pl. Saint-Lazare 2, 1035 Bruxelles

Phone: +32 800 3874
Email: feder@sprb.brussels 

Place Saint-Lazare 2 1035 Brussels

Place Saint-Lazare 2
1035 Brussels

Team

Ann Moerman
Legal Officer, Project Management
Anouchka Monseur
Legal Officer, Project Management
Bieke Comer
Project Management
Chrisoula Papazoglou
Finance & Secretariat
Diane Mommaerts
Project Management
Dorien Strobbe
Project Management, Reporting & Indicators
dstrobbe@sprb.brussels
Elodie Nisol
Finance & Secretariat
Feza Nyanghe
Budget & Finance
Evi Cornelis
Director
Frédérique Van Nyen
Project Management, Evaluation & Reporting
fvannyen@sprb.brussels
Geneviève Planchard
Communication
gplanchard@sprb.brussels
Laurent Marliere
Project Management
Jean-Philippe Paulus
Legal Officer, Project Management
jppaulus@sprb.brussels
Maria Marcopoulos
Project Management, European Affairs

Bernard Bergen
Lawyer, Project Management
bbergen@sprb.brussels
+32 2 800 36 66

Martin Latour
Lawyer, Project Management
mlatour@sprb.brussels
+32 280 03 393

Marie-Noëlle Deckers
Lawyer, Project Management
mndeckers@sprb.brussels
+32 280 03 339

Diane Reisse
RRF Manager
dreisse@sprb.brussels
+32 220 42 227

Stan Vleminckx
BAR 66 Manager

Rym Jemni
BAR 66 Manager

rjemni@sprb.brussels

Quentin RICHARD
First attaché, Coordination Programming, Evaluation & Reporting
Raphaël Parate
First Attaché, Finance & Budget Coordination
Valentin Graas
Preparation 2021-2027 and Other programmes (European Territorial Cooperation, Innovative Urban Actions)
Yolande Gavilan Mesas
Legal Officer, Project Management
Share This
X